an alphabet of thanks “G”


google images

google images

Today is again easy.   “G”   “G” is for grace, indescribable, undeserved, and unending. 

When I think of all the ways God has “graced” me, I am humbled. And not just me. I read Scripture and see God’s grace to the Israelites time and time again. I see God’s grace extended to others everyday.  But the one thing about grace that needs to be said is this:

While God’s grace may be free, it isn’t cheap. It was paid with a price. A big one.

When God extends His grace, we need to  remember the price that was paid for it and to make sure we  don’t just accept the gift casually.

I don’t understand God’s  grace.  I’m just  grateful for it.

Leave a Reply

