Ski week


Well, we’re at the condo. What can I say? One of cutest places I’ve seen. The wife apparently did the decorating and we must be soul sisters. I am so totally in agreement with everything she did. Maybe that’s why the karma is so good here. I’m very influenced by my surroundings- to a fault my hubby would say. Hotel room beds have to face a certain direction.

Anyway, I’m posting from my cell. I’ll try to post some pictures. Wish me luck.

p.s. A week later.  I can see that didn’t work. (the picture posting.  Will try again later.)

Leave a Reply

